Since 2009 there is a Blitz tournament at the end of each season.

While we experimented during the first couple of years since 2012 it is a 12 round Swiss Tournament with 3 minutes plus 4 seconds bonus per move.

These are the Blitz Champions since the tournament was introduced in 2009:

2019Ewan Fewell
2017Giampiero Amato
2016Giampiero Amato
2015Giampiero Amato
2014Dominic Robinson
2013Kai Jaeger
2012Dominic Robinson
2011Kai Jaeger
2010Kenneth Maynard
2009Chris Majer